Gerald Grain Center Locations

Gerald Grain Center, Inc.
14540 County Road U
Napoleon, OH 43545


 Gerald Grain Center, Inc. is a farmer-owned cooperative located in northwestern Ohio.

At Gerald Grain Center we strive to do our best with customer service!
Call us and see how we might be of service to you!!

Gerald - Main office
419-598-8015
Fax 419-598-8025
800-783-8015

Clark Carroll
General Manager

clark.carroll@geraldgrain.com

Ralph Fry
Controller

ralph.fry@geraldgrain.com

Aaron Schnitkey
Human Resource
aaron.schnitkey@geraldgrain.com

Julie Hesterman
Administrative Clerk
julie.hesterman@geraldgrain.com

Lisa Mitchell
Grain Merchandiser
lisa.mitchell@geraldgrain.com

The Gerald branch is the main office located just north of Napoleon in Gerald Ohio.  The Gerald Branch is a grain handling facility that has made recent updates to improve unloading speed.  It also handles bagged feeds, lawn and garden products, and many other agriculture supplies.

 

 
Delta
419-337-0093
Fax 419-337-0082

Dave Carroll
Branch Manager
 
Lynnsey Maassel 
Office Manager
Gerald Grain’s newest location is our Delta Branch. Gerald Grain Delta is a NS 85 car unit train shipper on a loop track. Our Delta branch opened in October of 2017. 

Hamler
419-274-8030
Fax 419-274-7721
800-423-9385

Dave Schnitkey
Branch Manager

dave.schnitkey@geraldgrain.com

Becky Nelson
Office Manager
The Hamler branch is a CSX 90 car unit train shipper. The Hamler location is a grain handling facility that besides the upgrade from the 60 to the 90 car train hub, has also increased its storage capabilities for rail loading.  It also carries a variety of agriculture feed and supplies.  

Liberty Center
419-533-2321
Fax 419-533-3299

Chad Beman
Branch Manager

chad.beman@geraldgrain.com

The Liberty Center branch is a grain handling facility that has recently constructed a new office with a new scale and probe.  This location has also increased its unload speed with a new leg.  The Liberty Center location also handles bagged feeds, lawn and garden products and pond supplies.

Ridgeville Corners- Agronomy
419-267-3315
Fax 419-267-5509

Chris Bonner
Agronomy Manager

chris.bonner@geraldgrain.com

Greg Peper
Crop Consultant

gregory.peper@geraldgrain.com

Michael Cohrs
Precision Ag
michael.cohrs@geraldgrain.com

Sam Wanemacher
Office Manager

Sam.wanemacher@geraldgrain.com

The Ridgeville Corners branch is our full service agronomy location. Ridgeville has recently remodeled its office, built a new chemical warehouse, increased its anhydrous ammonia storage, and has 3 million gallons of 28% storage with Triway Nitrogen.  Anhydrous ammonia, liquid and dry fertilizers, chemicals, lawn and garden products are available as well as custom application of products.  This facility also handles a wide range of seed corn, soybeans, wheat, and forage products form Brodbeck Seeds, NK, Croplan, & Cisco Seeds.  We also can custom treat your seed wheat or soybeans at Ridgeville.

Wauseon
419-337-4306
Fax 419-337-4307

Andy Johnston
Branch Manager

andy.johnston@geraldgrain.com
The Wauseon branch serves as another grain receiving location.  Wauseon has recently added a half million grain storage bin and doubled its grain receiving.  Wauseon also handles some bagged feeds, lawn and garden products and pond supplies.


Archbold
419-445-2451
Fax 419-446-9472

Randy Heldman
Branch & Feed Manager
randy.heldman@geraldgrain.com

Pete Cousino
Sales & Quality Control

pete.cousino@geraldgrain.com

Todd Gerig
Grain Manager

todd.gerig@geraldgrain.com


Shane Nofziger
Office Manager

Shane.nofziger@geraldgrain.com
 
Archbold branch is a grain handling facility and home to GGC FEEDS, LLC.  This facility has tripled it grain receiving speed, doubled its wet corn holding capabilities, and added a half million grain storage bin.  GGC FEEDS focus is providing custom formulation to integrator as well as hobby farmers.  This branch is home to all your Provimi (Akey), Kalmbach, and Purina/Land O Lakes feeds, along with all animal feed needs.

Wauseon Agronomy
419-335-9136
Fax 419-335-9002

Travis Ault                                   Branch Manager                         travis.ault@geraldgrain.com

Jamie Pilliod

Office Manager
Jamie.pilliod@geraldgrain.com

 

Spencer Short

Agronomy Salesman
spencer.short@geraldgrain.com

The Wauseon Agronomy branch is the newest facilty to Gerald Grain Center.  This branch is also a full service agronomy and is the delivery point for many speciality crops.  This branch works closely with our Ridgeville branch helping service all our agronomy patrons.



North Hamler (seasonal grain receiving)

419-274-3731

North Hamler is Gerald Grain Center's seasonal grain receiving facility. If you need to take care of any grain accounting or sell grain stored at North Hamler, please call the Hamler branch.